Interactive Bible Study Manual 3

posted in: Bible Study, Daily Stream | 0

Theme: The Last Days Topic: The Great Tribulation And The Church Text: Matthew 24:15-28 Join via Zoom. Audio conference. Zoom Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Meeting ID: 536 206 651 TIME: 2:00pm(WAT- GMT +1), 1pm(Accra), 2pm(London), 4pm(Nairobi), 3pm(Johannesburg), 6:30pm(Mumbai), 9am(New York) INTRODUCTION … Continued

Interactive Bible Study Manual 2

posted in: Bible Study, Daily Stream | 0

STREAMGLOBE ONLINE INTERACTIVE BIBLE STUDY Join via ZOOM Cloud Meetings Zoom Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Meeting ID: 536 206 651 Morning Session 10am (GMT+1 Lagos) 9am(Accra) 10am(London) 11am (South Africa) 12:00(Kenya) 2:30pm (India) Evening Session 6pm (GMT+1 Lagos) 7pm (South Africa) … Continued

Interactive Bible Study Manual 1

posted in: Bible Study, Daily Stream | 0

STREAMGLOBE INTERACTIVE BIBLE STUDY Morning 10am (GMT+1 Lagos) 10am(London) 11am (South Africa) 2:30pm (India) Evening 6pm (GMT+1 Lagos) 7pm (South Africa) 1pm (Newyork) Zoom Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Study 1: The Last Days Part 1 BIBLE TEXT: Hebrews 1:1-2 (NET) 1 … Continued