Whose Work Are You Doing?

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

John 15:16 (KJV)  Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my … Continued

Discerning False Doctrines

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

1 Timothy 6:3-4 (NET) If someone spreads false teachings and does not agree with sound words (that is, those of our Lord Jesus Christ) and with the teaching that accords with godliness, he is conceited and understands nothing, but has … Continued

Faithful In Little

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

2 Timothy 4:7-8 (KJV) I have fought a good fight, I have finished my course, I have kept the faith: 8 Henceforth there is laid up for me a crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous judge, shall give … Continued

Interactive Bible Study Manual 7

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

  Bible Study holds every day except Sundays. TIME: 2:00pm(WAT- GMT +1), 1pm(Accra), 2pm(London), 4pm(Nairobi), 3pm(Johannesburg), 6:30pm(Mumbai), 9am(New York) Join via ZOOM. Zoom Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 OR Meeting ID: 536 206 651 TOPIC: WALKING IN DIVINE WISDOM MEMORY VERSE: Col … Continued

Job or Ministry?

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

Colossians 3:23-24 (KJV)  And whatsoever ye do, do it heartily, as to the Lord, and not unto men; Knowing that of the Lord ye shall receive the reward of the inheritance: for ye serve the Lord Christ. You probably may … Continued

Your Work Will Be Tested

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

1 Corinthians 3:13-15 (KJV)  Every man’s work shall be made manifest: for the day shall declare it, because it shall be revealed by fire; and the fire shall try every man’s work of what sort it is. If any man’s … Continued

The Washing of the Word

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

John 17:17 (KJV) Sanctify them through thy truth: thy word is truth. Phillip was excited to attend a reunion party organized for the old students of his university. There he met old friends and even old girlfriends. You see, Phillip … Continued

The Believers Authority 2

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

Ephesians 1:22 (KJV) And hath put all things under his feet, and gave him to be the head over all things to the church. Until Laide truly started believing that she had authority over the devil and darkness, she couldn’t … Continued

The Believers Authority

posted in: Daily Stream | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio From us Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/C3Nhis8xxkD1fQsOjvynqG Ephesians 1:21(KJV) Far above all principality, and power [authority], and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, … Continued