Grace and Peace

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Ephesians 1:2(KJV) Grace be to you, and peace, from God our Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ. This is a familiar salutation repeated in most of the New Testament. (See Rom.1:7, 1Cor. 1:3, 2Cor.1:2, Gal.1:3, Phil.1:2, Col.1:2,). You would … Continued

Stop Tying to Be the Atoning Sacrifice

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Audio [Devotional & Bible] Here☞ http://bit.ly/audio1215 Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio From us Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/C3Nhis8xxkD1fQsOjvynqG Join Our Interactive Online Bible Study. Today is for General Questions & Answers. Join … Continued

INTERACTIVE ONLINE BIBLE STUDY MANUAL 5

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join via Zoom. Audio conference. Zoom Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Meeting ID: 536 206 651 TIME: 2:00pm(WAT- GMT +1), 1pm(Accra), 2pm(London), 4pm(Nairobi), 3pm(Johannesburg), 6:30pm(Mumbai), 9am(New York). Daily except Sundays. TOPIC: THE FEAR OF THE LORD Psalm 111:10 (NLT) Prov 1:7, Job … Continued

Liberation Through The Word

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio From us Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/C3Nhis8xxkD1fQsOjvynqG   Psalm 119:11 (KJV) Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee. … Continued

Escape The Wrath

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio From us Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/C3Nhis8xxkD1fQsOjvynqG Join Our Interactive Online Bible Study. Today is for General Questions & Answers. Join Via Zoom Today by 2pm(WAT, … Continued

Live Worthily of the Calling

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/KDnLIBi3w2bBs64qYIw0N4 Join Our Interactive Online Bible Study Today by 2pm(WAT, GMT+1). Join Via Zoom Here☞ https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Ephesians 4:1-3 (NET) I, therefore, the prisoner … Continued

Dealing with Envy

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/KDnLIBi3w2bBs64qYIw0N4 Download Audio Version☞ http://bit.ly/aud1574 James 4:2-3 (NIV) You desire but do not have, so you kill. You covet but you cannot get … Continued

God’s Medicine Bottle

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/KDnLIBi3w2bBs64qYIw0N4 Join Our Interactive Online Bible Study Today by 2pm (WAT, GMT+1). Join Via Zoom Here☞ https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Proverbs 4:20-22 (KJV) “My son, attend … Continued