Interactive Bible Study Manual 3

Theme: The Last Days Topic: The Great Tribulation And The Church Text: Matthew 24:15-28 Join via Zoom. Audio conference. Zoom Meeting Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Meeting ID: 536 206 651 TIME: 2:00pm(WAT- GMT +1), 1pm(Accra), 2pm(London), 4pm(Nairobi), 3pm(Johannesburg), 6:30pm(Mumbai), 9am(New York) INTRODUCTION … Continued

Christ Has Paid 2

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/55CW6wMmJGD3RWQWm4d6Mt New Time for Our Interactive Online Bible Study Today is 2:00pm (WAT, GMT+1). Join Via Zoom Here: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651   Isaiah 53:5 (NET) … Continued

Christ Has Paid

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our WhatsApp Group to Start Getting Streamglobe Devotional Text & Audio Early Every Day. Click Here to join ☞ https://chat.whatsapp.com/KDnLIBi3w2bBs64qYIw0N4   Isaiah 53:5 (NET) He was wounded because of our rebellious deeds, crushed because of our sins; he endured punishment … Continued

The Kingdom Lifestyle

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join Our Interactive Online Bible Study Today by 10am & 6pm (WAT – GMT+1). Join Via Zoom Here: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 Colossians 1:13 (ISV) God has rescued us from the power of darkness and has brought us into the kingdom of the Son … Continued

Don’t Deceive Yourself

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Join our Interactive Online Bible Study Today by 10am & 6pm GMT+1. Join via Zoom here: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/536206651 James 1:22 (KJV) But be ye doers of the word, and not hearers only, deceiving your own selves. When Linda started attending church services, … Continued

The Word of God

posted in: Streamglobe Devotional | 0

Hebrews 4:12 (NKJV) For the word of God is living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piecing even to the division of the soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts … Continued